Been a while   3 comments

Hi to the readers who seldom find their search engines redirecting them to my blog page, and to those who know that it does exist in the e-world, and to my friends on blogger spot which seems to be attracting quite a traffic at a slow rate…;-) lol

The last blog posted was about 2 months and 20 days..ago

Many things have changed since then. While I try to shape and give a meaning to my life, which I have tried to do and hoping that I did some justice to all the attempts and would continue to do so. My inspiration or level of positivity seems to have casted the unfathomable smile for the things that tried to drag me down and around. But I assume it was good to know that such things coexist within each one of us and the sooner one realizes them it certainly would bring them closer to life i.e. appreciate things the way they are.

I have moved around a lot till I found a reason and place to settle down and try to do things that I always wanted to do. I think life has its own adventure, at least when given a chance by fate or by one’s own mistake, but it certainly a worthy ride to be on. How often we see things the way we want to and tend to ignore the reality or you often try to get things done over and over when they seem to fail each time…I think it was time and this time around… that things have slowly started to fall in place.

In the mean time I have done a few things like updating my blog page adding up few more things to it, learning guitar and reading books on photography. I think the latter two have actually caught on to me and I am happy…as it keeps me busy at times…

Life is beautiful and I’m living up to its very expectation and trying to share it with the most special person in my life.

SO BE IT….cARPE dIEM.

Posted March 15, 2011 by aropkp in FYI, Just a thought, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Been a while

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello, I found your web site from reddit. This isn’t not blog post I would typically read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thanx for making a piece worth reading!

  2. Hi there, just hopped over to this page from reddit. This isn’t not blog post I would normally read, but I liked your perspective on it. Thank you for creating a blog post worth reading!

  3. Hi, I hopped over to your page from digg. It is not an article I would normally read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thanks for making a piece worth reading!

Leave a Reply

