Why I prefer not to write blogs on celebs   6 comments

I have come across many opportunities to blog about celebs. But I never did capitalize on this opportunity. I know I might be missing out on a lot. Who cares?

I have my own reasons to not write about them, the reason being simple. Everyone has a right to dictate their own terms, on how they live their life. Who are we to decide and comment? Humans have an inbuilt tendency which draws them to gossips no matter how much they resist. They may not be the epicenter of such conversation, but there will be someone around them all the time.

Take a simple example, how much will we appreciate on people commenting on our life? If you know the answer then you will agree with me.

Celebs have been the most ought selling point for magazines, every where they go or who they are accompanied by? What they wear? What they do? will always draw media attention. Some factual and some imaginary, the story then builds up.

So in a world where we adore and idolize celebrities, they seem to finally have to come in terms with media.

Unaware of my future blogging experiences that I’m still due to realize, and how long will I try to avoid any blogs around celebrities.

Posted April 13, 2011 by aropkp in FYI, Just a thought

Tagged with , , ,

6 responses to “Why I prefer not to write blogs on celebs

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, just found this page from reddit. This isn’t not something I would typically read, but I liked your perspective on it. Thank you for creating a blog post worth reading!

  2. Hi, just stumbled on your page from digg. It is not blog post I would regularly read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thank you for making something worth reading!

  3. Vous avez de bons points il, c’est pourquoi j’aime toujours verifier votre blog, Il semble que vous etes un expert dans ce domaine. maintenir le bon travail, Mon ami recommander votre site.

    Mon francais n’est pas tres bon, je suis de l’Allemagne.

    Mon blog:
    rachat pret personnel aussi Rachat de credit immobilier au meilleur taux

  4. Im glad im able to join this wonderful community. Buy Backlinks

  5. Great Community here. Keep up the good work people. Backlinks

  6. Your insight view is usefule for us. Thanks!

    car hire in spain alicante airport then Car hire alicante Airport

Leave a Reply

