Matrix Dance by Razy Gogonea   5 comments

Razy Gogonea originally from Romania, auditioned for Britain Got Talent 2011.

If you guess what he got? Guess 5 days post his performance at the 2nd audition, his video is already having 5 Million hits and counting…

# The video can only be watched on you tube, so here is the link . . . Check the video out

5 responses to “Matrix Dance by Razy Gogonea

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I just appeared to be pretty pleased to discover this web-site.I desired to appreciate that for your energy for this amazing learn!! I ACTUALLY absolutely messing around with every single bit of it as well as I’ve got a person bookmarked to consider brand-new thing anyone post.

  2. Hey there, this excellent report i appreciate them a lot nevertheless i have no idea learn how to incorporate your web sites with my rss readers. Is it possible to Help me to?

  3. I value the post. Much obliged.

  4. I LOVED Razy! I voted for him in the final – gutted he came 4th but still, he did very well to get that far up. Shows how many people were impressed by him. The music he used was perfect and I thought the use of fire at the end was INCREDIBLE!

  5. Hi, I hopped over to your page from reddit. This isn’t not something I would normally read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thanx for making a blog post worth reading!

Leave a Reply

